Contact Us

Thanks for your message! We'll get back to you soon.

Get in Touch

 

Call: (250) 428-2630

Text: (250) 254-3840

info@summitcycles.ca

Hours + Location

1021 Canyon Street, Creston BC

Tuesday-Saturday 9:30 - 5:30

2021 Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Friday April 1 and Saturday April 2 (Easter)

Thursday, July 1 (Canada Day)

Saturday, July 31 (BC Day)

Saturday, September 4 (Labour Day)

Saturday, October 9 (Thanksgiving)

Thursday, November 11 (Remembrance Day)

Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Friday December 31 (Inventory)